Start a new topic

Bulk Configuration don't save?

Hi Isaac,

when I edit a bulk configuration for a design category, the page reload to save my preferences.

But If I reopen the bulk configuration just edited, nothing is saved...


Thank yoU!

Antonio

1 Comment

Hi Antonio, the settings are saved, the issue is syncing the changes to the UI of the category settings. If you check the settings on each of the designs individually, it will show your changes, will leave this as unsolved so we can treat it later.

Login or Signup to post a comment